Alumni

Currently displaying recent alumni. Click here to display all Alumni

Class of 2014
Andrew Bueno BCSA 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Jenny Soracco BFA & BA Global Studies 2014 http://jsoracco.wordpress.com
Christina Lee BFA & Communication Design Minor 2014 http://www.xtinalee.com
Adelaide Agyemang BFA & Ethics, History, Public Policy
Caroline Record BFA & HCI 2014 http://www.carolinerecord.com
Robb Godshaw BFA & Physical Computing Minor 2014 http://www.robb.cc
Nico Zevallos BFA & Robotics Minor 2014 http://nzevallos.awardspace.us
Marie Barcic BFA 2014 http://www.mariebarcic.com
Michael L. Bennett BFA 2014 http://cargocollective.com/...
Zechariah Choi BFA 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Adelaide Cole BFA 2014 http://www.adelaidecole.com
Christina Conway BFA 2014 http://www.christinaconway.com
Melanie Danver BFA 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Cristina David BFA 2014 http://www.onlycristinadavi...
Hank Ehrenfried BFA 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Claire Gustavson BFA 2014 http://www.newboredom.com
Fabienne Hudson BFA 2014 http://fabiennehudson.wix.c...
Michael Importico BFA 2014 http://www.michaeltristan.com
Sarah Keeling BFA 2014 http://www.sarahkeeling.net
Danielle Kogan BFA 2014 http://daniellekogan.tumblr...
Keith Lafuente BFA 2014 http://www.keithlafuente.com
Lazae Laspina BFA 2014 http://www.lazae.com
Justin Lin BFA 2014 http://www.justinlin.info
Lorena Lopez BFA 2014 http://www.artlolo.com
Eric Mackie BFA 2014 http://www.ericdmackie.com
Alex Mallard BFA 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Ryan Murray BFA 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Max Perim BFA 2014 http://www.maxperim.com
Lauren Ruoff BFA 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Matt Sandler BFA 2014 http://okcupid.com/profile....
Stephanie Shulman BFA 2014 http://stephanieshulman.tum...
Nathan Trevino BFA 2014 http://www.nathantrevino.com
Mitsuko Verdery BFA 2014 http://www.mitsukoverdery.com
Andrew Zighelboim BFA 2014 http://www.andreszighelboim...
Kayla Heglas BHA 2014 http://kaylaheglas.wix.com/...
Anna Shepperson BHA Anthropology & Art 2014 http://www.annashepperson.com
Alex Lee BHA Creative Writing & Art 2014
Anna Nelson BHA Creative Writing & Art 2014 http://www.annanelson.net
Janet Lorenz BHA Environmental Studies & Art 2014 http://www.cargocollective....
Anna Leigh Mohr BSA Art & Physics 2014
Carl Bajandas MFA 2014 http://www.carlbajandas.com
Oreen Cohen MFA 2014 http://www.oreencohen.com/
Yun Mi Her MFA 2014 http://www.yunmi-her.com
Class of 2013
Max Hawkins BCSA 2013
Jessica M. Agüero BFA 2013 http://www.jessicaaguero.com
Derek Anderson BFA 2013
Lelia Byron BFA 2013 http://www.lbyron222.wix.co...
Mirrie Choi BFA 2013 http://www.mirriechoi.com
Emme Eichner BFA 2013
Lauren Faigeles BFA 2013 http://laurenfaigeles@gmail...
Allison Huey BFA 2013 http://allisonhuey.daportfo...
Rachel Jonas BFA 2013
Marine Kambara BFA 2013
Eunhee Kang BFA 2013
James Krahe BFA 2013 http://kaptainkrahe.blogspo...
Caroline Landau BFA 2013 http://www.carolinelandau.net
Alexine LaSala BFA 2013 http://www.alexinelasala.com
Daniel C. Lee BFA 2013
Chloe Newman BFA 2013 http://cnewmanworks@tumblr.com
Aaron Regal BFA 2013 http://www.aaronregal.com
Stephanie L. Ross BFA 2013 http://www.stephanielhross.com
Alex Rothera BFA 2013 http://www.alexrothera.com
Rachel Wagner BFA 2013 http://www.rachelrew.com
Carter Warren BFA 2013 http://www.carterwarren.com
Emily Wobb BFA 2013 http://www.emilywobb.com
Harrison Apple BHA 2013
Sarah Ceurvorst BHA 2013 http://www.cargocollective....
Molly Cook BHA 2013
Jillian Goodwyn BHA 2013
Sondra Rose Hart BHA 2013 http://www.sondrarosehart.com
Claire Sullivan BHA 2013 http://worksbycsullivan.tum...
Carolyn Supinka BHA 2013 http://www.cargocollective....
Courtney Wittekind BHA 2013 http://www.cittekind.com
Shephaly Soni BSA 2013 http://www.cargocollective....
Mary Tsang BSA 2013
Scott Andrew MFA 2013 http://www.scottnandrew.com
Felipe Castelblanco MFA 2013 http://www.felipecastelblan...
Craig Fahner MFA 2013 http://www.craigfahner.com
Steve Gurysh MFA 2013 http://www.stevegurysh.com
Luke Loeffler MFA 2013 http://lukeloeffler.com
Dan Wilcox MFA 2013 http://www.danomatika.com
Erin Womack MFA 2013 http://www.erin-womack.com
Class of 2012
Ashley Baker BFA 2012 http://www.cargocollective....
Madeleine Barnes BFA 2012 http://www.madeleinebarnes.com
Christa Baxter BFA 2012
Caitlin Rose Boyle BFA 2012 http://www.caitlinroseboyle...
Ashley Bravin BFA 2012 http://www.ashleybravin.net
Julia Cahill BFA 2012 http://www.juliacahill.com
Helena Chan BFA 2012
Yuri Chung BFA 2012
Spencer Diaz BFA 2012
Charlotte Gilmore BFA 2012
Natalia Gomez BFA 2012
Allison Gozion BFA 2012
Tara Helfer BFA 2012 http://www.tarahelfer.com
Soojin Hong BFA 2012
SiYeun Hwang BFA 2012
Jiyoo Jye BFA 2012 http://www.jiyoojye.com
Meen Jung Kim BFA 2012
Nahyun Kim BFA 2012
Stacey Lu BFA 2012
Chelsea Lupkin BFA 2012 http://www.chelsealupkin.com
Julie Mallis BFA 2012 http://www.juliemallis.com
Naeem Martinez-White BFA 2012
Steven Mentzer BFA 2012
Meghan Mills BFA 2012
Jay Miriam BFA 2012 http://www.dzajg.com
Ju Young Park BFA 2012
Honor Randall BFA 2012 http://www.cargocollective....
Megan Ratliff BFA 2012 http://www.cargocollective....
Alexis Roberto BFA 2012 http://www.cargocollective....
Elizabeth Rudnick BFA 2012
Tome Saidon BFA 2012
Laurie Shapiro BFA 2012 http://www.looure.com
Emily So BFA 2012
Youshin Song BFA 2012
Ann Stone BFA 2012
Martin Swift BFA 2012 http://www.moonbasebase.blo...
Lindsay Taylor BFA 2012 http://www.cargocollective....
Hannah Thompson BFA 2012
Meagan Trott BFA 2012 http://www.meagantrott.blog...
Anya Weitzman BFA 2012 http://www.thisisanya.com
Benjamin Welmond BFA 2012 http://www.benjaminwelmond.me
Audra Wist BFA 2012 http://www.audrawist.com
Holli McEntegart Graduate Exchange http://www.hollimcentegart.com
Jonathan Armistead MFA 2012 http://jonathanarmistead.com
Agnes Bolt MFA 2012 http://www.agnesbolt.com
Sung Rok Choi MFA 2012 http://sungrokchoi.blogspot...
Jesse England MFA 2012 http://www.jesseengland.net
Riley Harmon MFA 2012 http://rileyharmon.com
Oscar Peters MFA 2012 http://www.oscarpeters.com
Nina Sarnelle MFA 2012 http://www.ninasarnelle.com
Class of 2011
Laura Paoletti BCSA 2011 http://lcpailetti.carbonmad...
Zahra Ahmed BFA 2011 http://www.bizahra.com
Amanda Bowers BFA 2011 http://amandaapril.wordpres...
Keilah Boyles BFA 2011
Casey Brander BFA 2011 http://radicaldebacle.wordp...
Boris Brenman BFA 2011 http://www.borisbrenman.com
Elyse Carr BFA 2011 http://www.elyse-carr.com
Jee-Hoon Choi BFA 2011
Subel Ergener BFA 2011 http://www.sibelergener.com
Rebecca Feeney BFA 2011 http://rebeccafeeney.wordpr...
Jennifer Hwang BFA 2011 http://www.jennifer-hwang.com
Jessica Jackson BFA 2011
Dana Lok BFA 2011 http://www.danalok.com
Lara Mann BFA 2011 http://www.lara-mann.com
Haydee Naula BFA 2011 http://www.haydeenaula.com
Emily Raffensperger BFA 2011 http://www.emilyraffensperg...
Alexis Rideau BFA 2011 http://www.alexisrideau.com
Katherine Roettges BFA 2011 http://katherineroettges.wo...
Anya Rosen BFA 2011 http://www.anyarosen.com
Michael Royce BFA 2011
Zena Ruiz BFA 2011 http://www.zenaruiz.com
Sara Schoenberger BFA 2011 http://www.saraschoenberger...
Lizzee Solomon BFA 2011 http://www.lizzeesolomon.com
Heather Stanco BFA 2011 http://www.heatherstanco.com
Peter Stanick BFA 2011 http://www.peterstanick.com
Ah Young Sun BFA 2011
Maria Tartaglia BFA 2011 http://www.MariaTartaglia.com
Zachary Wallnau BFA 2011 http://OnTheWallNow.tumblr.com
Adrienne Wilson BFA 2011
Norman Wright BFA 2011
Vicky Yuh BFA 2011 http://viggles.wordpress.com
M. Callen BHA 2011 http://www.m-callen.com
Sarah Habib BHA 2011 http://www.sarahhabib.com
Susan Lin BHA 2011 http://www.bysusanlin.com
Su Min Park BHA 2011 http://www.suminpark.com
HeeJin Park BHA 2011 http://www.heejinpark.com
Isabelle Richardson BHA 2011
Gabriela Schmulevich BHA 2011
Kristen Staab BHA 2011 http://www.kristenstaab.com
Rebecca Reed BSA 2011
Jesha Chen MFA 2011 http://www.jeshachen.com
Courtney Dow MFA 2011
Nicholas Sean Glover MFA 2011 http://www.nseanglover.com
Daniel Luchman MFA 2011 http://www.danielluchman.com
James Southard MFA 2011 http://www.jamesrsouthard.com
Class of 2010
Xaio Juan Jiang BCSA http://www.contrib.andrew.c...
Alyssa Reuter BCSA http://www.alyssareuter.com
Caroline Berger BFA
James Chan BFA http://www.james-chan.com
Rachel Dorrett BFA http://www.racheldorrett.com
Anna-Claire Harkness BFA
Jen Inman BFA http://www.jeninman.wordpre...
Joo Young Kang BFA http://www.jooyoungkang.com
Julia Kennedy BFA http://www.juliakennedy.com
Hee Ree Kim BFA
Kyulee Viviane Kim BFA
Seuyng Yeon Kim BFA
Jackie Seung Yeon Kook BFA
Katie Kuzko BFA http://www.katiekuzko.com
Christie Lau BFA http://www.christielau.com
Hye Jin Lee BFA http://www.hyejinlee.org
Joo Hyun Lee BFA
Su Youn Lee BFA http://www.suyounlee.com
Seuyng Youn Sara Lim BFA http://www.seungyounlim.com
Amdrea Meythaler BFA http://www.ameythaler.com
Anna Navasardian BFA http://www.annanavasardian.com
Alissa Osial BFA
Tessa Park BFA http://www.tessapark.com
Marc Poirier BFA
Paul Rouphail BFA http://www.paulrouphail.com
Alexandra Rubinstein BFA http://www.alexandrarubinst...
Morgan Sanders BFA http://www.myspace.com/chal...
Robin Scheines BFA http://www.robinscheines.com
Chan Hee Soh BFA
Brittany Stanley BFA http://www.brittanystanley.com
Elise Walton BFA http://www.elisewalton.net
Angela Wang BFA
Ryan Woodring BFA http://www.ryanwoodring.com
Missy Dunaway BHA http://www.mhdunaway.com
Alicia Ledden BHA http://www.alicialedden.wor...
Carolina Ramos BHA
Austin Redwood BHA http://www.dumpsterequalsho...
Austin Redwood BHA http://www.dumpsterequalsho...
Alexandre Binder BSA Art & Physics 2014
Brian Brown MFA 2010 http://www.flickr.com/photo...
Gian Carlos Silva de Jesus MFA 2010
Amanda Long MFA 2010 http://www.amandalong.org
Leslie McAhren MFA 2010 http://twitter.com/bettypar...
Jonathan Trueblood MFA 2010
Derk Wolmuth MFA 2010 http://www.derkwolmuth.ca/
Class of 2009
Rachel Ann Baldwin BFA
Laurel Dee Bancroft BFA
Olga A. Brindar BFA
Young Hee Byun BFA
Christin Chang BFA
Carolyn Elena Clayton BFA
Sukriti Sandeep Grover BFA
Lauren A. Hecht BFA
Jennifer Lynn Kennedy BFA
Ho-Jung Kim BFA
Stefanie Kim BFA
Janet Yoonjoo Lee BFA
Jung Min Lee BFA
Michelle Clarice Lee BFA
Elizabeth Susan Liu BFA
Rachel Maran BFA
Thomas D. McConnell BFA
John V. Meade BFA
Lindsay Katelyn Merrill BFA
Jessica G. Moss BFA
Audrey Nagler Moyer BFA
Luther William Patenge BFA
Katherine Elaine Rubenstein BFA
Guangyuan Shan BFA
Taylor Marie Shields BFA
Lauren Rose Silverman BFA
Samantha Ashley Simmons BFA
Ariane Elizabeth Simo BFA
Patrick Gabriel Torrez BFA
Raymond James Tripodi BFA
Brittanie Noelle Wine BFA
David J. Wright BFA
Elizabeth Natalie Barsotti BHA
Joanna M. Bresee BHA
Jane Chu BHA
Jane Chu BHA
Christopher J. Cornwell BHA
Melissa Jayne Dolin BHA
Magali A. Duzant BHA
Mollie Amanda Echeverría BHA
Mary Katherine Hallberg BHA
David Calman Lasky BHA
Emily Lee BHA
Emily Lee BHA http://www.emilylee.org
Emily Rose Prengaman BHA
Victoria Holmes See BHA
Jessica Leigh Smith BHA
Lindsey J. Snider BHA
Vivian Z. Song BHA
Michael Maurice Weithers BSA
Jennifer Dawn Wig BSA
Jennifer Gooch MFA http://www.jennifergooch.com
Joseph Hays MFA http://joeyhays.com/
Samina Mansuri MFA http://artscool.cfa.cmu.edu...
Michael Nixon MFA http://www.michaelnixon.com
Gregory Witt MFA http://www.andrew.cmu.edu/u...
Class of 2008
Hye Sung An BFA
Jose Baez BFA
Emily Bellingham BFA
Emily Berezin BFA http://www.emilyberezin.com
Benjamin Bigelow BFA http://www.benbigelow.com
Dan Buchanan BFA
Yvonne Chan BFA
Theresa Chen BFA http://www.tingchen.net
Monica Cho BFA
Amy Conroy BFA
Jake Cox BFA
Emilia Edwards BFA http://www.emiliaedwards.com
Caroline England BFA
Giana Gambino BFA http://www.amyandgiana.tk
Giana Gambino BFA
Amy Johnson BFA
Nicoletta Karvelas BFA http://www.nicolettasgaller...
Gene Kim BFA
Spencer Longo BFA
Michael Mallis BFA http://www.michaelmallis.com
Jon May BFA http://www.jonmay.org
Laura Miller BFA http://www.lmill.org
Michael Pisano BFA http://www.michaelpisano.com/
Amy Pischke BFA
Andrew Shedd BFA http://www.andrew-shedd.com
Audrey Szeto BFA
Claire Hoch BHA
Rebecca Jang BHA
Julia Stein (aka JULIACKS) BHA http://www.JULIACKS.com
Michael McParlane BHA
Danielle Saudino BHA http://daniellesaudino.com
Connor Sites-Bowen BHA
Alison Margolskee BSA
Victoria Spindel BSA
Christopher Beauregard MFA http://artscool.cfa.cmu.edu...
Michelle Fried MFA http://www.michellefried.com/
Benjamin Kinsley MFA http://www.bkinsley.com
Eileen Maxson MFA http://www.eileenmaxson.com/
John Peña MFA http://www.johnpena.net
Allison Reeves MFA http://allyreeves.com/
Class of 2007
Genevieve E. Barbee BFA
Vanessa Butler BFA
Jerri A. Castillo BFA
Yoonmo Choi BFA
Stacey Chu BFA
Leonardo Covarrubias BFA
Blake Unger Dvorchik BFA
Amisha Gadani BFA
Amisha Gadani BFA
Cory Gavin BFA
Lisa L. Huyett BFA
Robert D. Fritz , III BFA
Derek B. Jones BFA
Samuel S. Kim BFA
Lauren M. Klixbull BFA
Michael A. Kontopoulos BFA
Elin E. Lennox BFA
Amos F. Levy BFA
Jennifer A. Mills BFA
Christopher M. Moore BFA
Halloran L. Parry BFA
Megan E. Pentz BFA
James Sakai BFA
William Schlough BFA
Jessica E. Scott BFA
Alicia D. Spagnola BFA
Rachel Renee Stewart BFA
Saowanee Taechasivalai BFA
Krystle A. Demauro BFA and MAM
Tria Chang BHA
Alison M. Decker BHA
Steven Harris Goldberg BHA
Andrea Hamilton BHA
Alia A. Hassan BHA
Erika L. Holmquist BHA
Adam M. Jaffe BHA
Brian S. Mathias BHA
Jonathan O. Minard BHA
Juliet C. Pusateri BHA
Stephen E. Spencer BHA
Staci A. Steinberger BHA
Matthew M. Sware BHA
Erin N. Toal-Rossi BHA
Breanna Nicole Zwart BHA
Lauren F. Adams MFA
Lauren Adams MFA http://lfadams.com/
Matthew R Barton MFA
Jan Descartes MFA http://jandescartes.com/
David Halsell MFA http://www.dwhalsell.com
David W Halsell MFA
Ian Ingram MFA http://www.ingramclockworks...
Gunnhildur Johnsdottir MFA
Cassandra C Jones MFA
David Tinapple MFA http://www.davidtinapple.com
Class of 2006
Alexis Alessi BFA
Stephanie M. Armbruster BFA
Kohta Asakura BFA http://kohtaskitchen.com
Yerina Cha BFA
Yerina Cha BFA
Nkechi A. Ebubedike BFA
Sarika M. Goulatia BFA
Sarika Goulatia BFA
Taylor A. Grabowsky BFA
Carolyn L. Hamilton BFA
Brenna S. Ivanhoe BFA
Sarah Koljonen BFA http://www.sarahkoljonen.com/
Sarah Laina Koljonen BFA http://www.sarahkoljonen.com
Sarah Laina Koljonen BFA
Bum Lee BFA http://bumlee.com/
Carl K. Li BFA
Maria E. Mangano BFA
Susan Park BFA
Nicholas K. Pozek BFA
Yan Qin BFA
Louise M. Silano BFA
Allison Theus BFA
Allison E. Theus BFA
Joel A. Kraut BFA and CS
Adriane M. Schneider BFA and H&SS
Yeahyun Kim BFA and MAM
Samantha L. Laffey BFA and MAM
Michelle L. Berceli BHA
Matthew H. Browne BHA
Chloe A. Connelly BHA
Wendy Arwen Edwards BHA
Whitton A. Frank BHA
Lauren R. Heller BHA
Sarah Hofmann BHA
Sarah G. Hofmann BHA
Sean J. Houghton BHA
Jennifer L. Keinard BHA
Julia C. Lozos BHA
Katherine S. McKinney-Bock BHA
Brian C. Orr BHA
Jean-Philippe Roesch BHA
Vanessa Shyu BHA
Laura N. Stover BHA
John Trollman BHA http://jtroll
John H. Trollman BHA
Jessica A. Vaughn BHA
Miki Shintani BHA and MAM
Kimberly S. Markel BHA and MS
Lilith Bailey-Kroll MFA
Cheryl L. Casteen MFA
William Cravis MFA
Takehito Etani MFA
Tiffany Sum MFA http://www.sumworks.com
Class of 2005
Kate Bazis BFA
Ashley Brickman BFA
Yu-Ching Chang BFA
Anne Clark BFA
Patrick Donnelly BFA http://www.patrickdonnelly....
Isaac Dorfman BFA
Kate Dowd BFA
Margaret Graham BFA
Jeffrey Horn BFA
Christopher Kardambikis BFA http://www.encyclopediadest...
Emilee Kohan BFA
Gregory Kwon BFA
Ryan Maloney BFA http://www.ryrycomics.com/
Erika May BFA http://www.inoor.org/inoor....
Luke Meeken BFA http://gildedgreen.notart.o...
Dino Misetic BFA
Jennifer Murray BFA http://www.jmurraystudio.com/
Ryan Murray BFA http://www.tricyclebicyclec...
Andrew Negrey BFA
Matteo Orsini BFA
Jung-Eun Park BFA
Jessica Pearlman BFA
Erin Pischke BFA
Travis Reik BFA
Michelle Reinhart BFA
Patrick Rowe BFA http://www.patrickroweonpap...
Kelly Schmal BFA
William Schott BFA http://www.arcbabel.com/Art...
Dameta Skinner BFA
Jamie Solock BFA
Jeffrey Songco BFA http://songco.org
Kathryn Tanis BFA
Fiona Wilson BFA
Danielle Worst BFA
Rye Zupancis BFA
Jacob Ciocci MFA http://www.paperrad.org/
Adam Davies MFA http://www.adavies3.com
Carolyn Lambert MFA http://www.ohioriverlifeboa...
Mario Marzan MFA http://www.mariomarzan.com
Suzannah Paul MFA
Siobhan Rigg MFA http://www.sarigg.net/
Ruth Stanford MFA http://www.mattress.org/ind...
Class of 2004
Mauren Antkowski BFA http://maurenantkowski.com/...
Daniel Barrett BFA
Mark Baugh-Sasaki BFA http://www.markbaugh-sasaki...
Janine Biunno BFA http://www.janinebiunno.com/
Jonathan Bush BFA http://www.jonathanbushart....
Caroline Choe BFA
Lindsey Cortese BFA
Alex Cressman BFA
Theodore Dowd BFA
Lauren Givens BFA
Ashley Harwood BFA http://www.ashleyharwood.co...
Hsing-Pei Hu BFA http://pei.sandboxcomputing...
David Hurwich BFA http://www.davidhurwich.com...
Joshua Johnson BFA http://www.ourmatrix.net/jo...
John Kim BFA
Leslie Klasterka BFA
Andrew Klein BFA http://www.andrewklein.net
Rebecca Kodeck BFA
Kristina Lazar BFA http://www.transcendentbird...
Yuri Lee BFA
Elizabeth Levin BFA http://www.elizabethlevin.com
Linda Liao BFA
Thomas Macker BFA http://www.thomasmacker.com
Keishuku Matsuda BFA
Cheryl McLaughlin BFA http://www.cherylm.info/sit...
Christina Mercando BFA
Jason Molneaux BFA
Clare Parry BFA
Tiffany Pomarico BFA
Monique Reno BFA
Steven Shorts BFA
Cheryl Szabo BFA http://www.cherylszabo.com
Leslie Vega BFA
William Wehmann BFA
Nicholas Wylie BFA http://www.nicholaswylie.com/
Chung "Cay" Yoon BFA
Alexi Goodrich MFA
Fereshteh Hamidi-Toosi MFA http://www.fereshteh.net/in...
Shana Moulton MFA

 

School of Art | College of Fine Arts | Carnegie Mellon Homepage